/ Jargons

Cash ISA

An Individual Savings Account (ISA) is a savings account where you don’t pay tax on the interest you earn. As your earnings are tax-free, this means you get to keep everything that you invest and earn.

There are four different types of ISAs: Cash ISAs which are available to people aged 16 or over, Stocks and Share ISAs and Innovative ISAs which are available to those aged 18 years and over. And Lifetime ISAs available to people aged between 18 – 40.

Get the latest posts delivered right to your inbox

Cash ISA
Share this

Subscribe to Huuti | Make money personal